

MGM MEDICAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL AURANGABAD

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSUARANCE CELL

Date: 11th July, 2020

IQAC Composition

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Representation
1	Dr. Rajendra Bohra	Chairman	Head of Institute
2	Dr. P.M. Jadhav	Member	Member from Management
3	Dr. A. G. Shroff	Member	Senior Administrative officer
4	Dr. Pravin Suryawanshi	Member	Senior Administrative officer
5	Dr. Sudhir Kulkarni	Member	Professor & Head, Dept. of Nephrology
6	Dr. Gautam Shroff	Member	Professor & Head, Dept. of Anatomy
7	Dr. Archana Bidari	Member	Associate Professor, Dept. of Pathology
8	Dr. Dhananjay Bhale	Member	Professor & Head, Dept. of Biochemistry
9	Dr. Jitendra Rathod	Member	Assistant Professor, Dept. of ENT
10	Dr. Rajesh Kadam	Member	Assistant Professor, Pharmacology & Dy. Registrar, MGMIHS
11	Dr. Aparna Kakkad	Member	Alumni Representative
12	Dr. Sadhana Kulkarni	Member	Professor & Head, Dept. of Emergency Medicine
13	Dr. Swati Mahajan	Member	Associate Professor, Dept. of Community Medicine
14	Dr. Deepak Tayade	Member	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Community Medicine
15	Dr. Madhuri Engade	Member	Associate Professor, Dept. of Paediatrics
16	Dr. Vishnu Patil	Member	Nominee from Local Society
17	Mr. Angelo D'cruz	Member	Nominee from Employers
18	Mr. Balaji Shinde	Member	Nominee from Industrialist
19	Ms. Taral Patil	Member UG Student	Student Representative
20	Dr. Shweta Sawant	Member PG Student	Student Representative
21	Dr. Swati Shiradkar	IQAC Coordinator	Professor, Dept. of OBGY

Dr. Swati Shiradkar



Dr. Rajendra Bohra IQAC Chairman